FLOSS Weekly (MP3)

We show off free, libre, and open source software here each week.

Last Episode: 2019-2-6
10 episodes in RSS feed: https://twit.tv/shows/floss-weekly

Show Description

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 17:30 UTC.